Beacon Cinema
57 North Street
Pittsfield, MA 01201
413-358-4780

SHOWTIMESPRINT

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: SAMSON ET DALILA

Sat, Oct 20
(12:55)

HALLOWEEN

Sat, Oct 20
(11:30) (2:00) (4:00) 6:45 9:30
Sun, Oct 21
(11:30) (2:00) (4:00) 6:30
Mon, Oct 22
(11:30) (2:15) (4:15) 6:45
Tue, Oct 23
(11:30) (2:15) (4:15) 6:45
Wed, Oct 24
(11:30) (2:15) (4:15) 6:45
Thu, Oct 25
(11:30) (2:15) (4:15) 6:45

BAD TIMES AT THE EL ROYALE

Sat, Oct 20
(11:15) (4:20) 7:15 9:15
Sun, Oct 21
(11:15) (4:20) 7:15
Mon, Oct 22
(11:30) (4:45) 7:15
Tue, Oct 23
(11:30) (4:45) 7:15
Wed, Oct 24
(11:30) (4:45) 7:15
Thu, Oct 25
(11:30) (4:45) 7:15

FIRST MAN

Sat, Oct 20
(11:45) (2:45) 5:45 8:45
Sun, Oct 21
(11:45) (2:45) 5:45
Mon, Oct 22
(12:30) (3:30) 6:30
Tue, Oct 23
(12:30) (3:30) 6:30
Wed, Oct 24
(12:30) (3:30) 6:30
Thu, Oct 25
(12:30) (3:30) 6:30

GOOSEBUMPS 2: HAUNTED HALLOWEEN

Sat, Oct 20
(11:15) (1:45) (4:45) 7:15 9:50
Sun, Oct 21
(11:15) (1:45) (4:45) 7:15
Mon, Oct 22
(11:45) (2:00) 5:00 7:30
Tue, Oct 23
(11:45) (2:00) 5:00 7:30
Wed, Oct 24
(11:45) (2:00) 5:00 7:30
Thu, Oct 25
(11:45) (2:00) 5:00 7:30

VENOM

Sat, Oct 20
(11:15) (4:30) 6:45 9:15
Sun, Oct 21
(11:15) (1:30) (4:15) 6:45
Mon, Oct 22
(11:30) (2:00) (4:30) 7:00
Tue, Oct 23
(11:30) (2:00) (4:30) 7:00
Wed, Oct 24
(11:30) (2:00) (4:30) 7:00
Thu, Oct 25
(11:30) (2:00) (4:30) 7:00

A STAR IS BORN

Sat, Oct 20
(12:00) (1:45) (3:00) 6:00 7:00 9:00
Sun, Oct 21
(12:00) (1:45) (3:00) 6:00 7:00
Mon, Oct 22
(12:15) (2:00) (3:15) 6:15 7:15
Tue, Oct 23
(12:15) (2:00) (3:15) 6:15 7:15
Wed, Oct 24
(12:15) (2:00) (3:15) 6:15 7:15
Thu, Oct 25
(12:15) (2:00) (3:15) 6:15 7:15

COMING ATTRACTIONS

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LA FANCIULLA DEL WEST

Sat, Oct 27
(12:55)

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: MARNIE

Sat, Nov 10
(12:55)

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LA TRAVIATA

Sat, Dec 15
(12:55)

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: ADRIANA LECOUVREUR

Sat, Jan 12
(12:55)

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: CARMEN

Sat, Feb 2
(12:55)

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LA FILLE DU RÉGIMENT

Sat, Mar 2
(12:55)

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: DIE WALKURE

Sat, Mar 30
(12:00)

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: DIALOGUES DES CARMÉLITES

Sat, May 11
(12:00)